Academic departments of addiction medicine are involved in training courses whose main theme is not addiction medicine, but in which addictions have an important place.

Initial training in Maieutics

Dr Brigitte David, from the Addiction medicine department of the Croix-Rousse hospital, teaches within the module "Pregnancy and Addictions", part of the 4th year teaching of maieutics at Faculté Lyon-Sud (Coordinator Valérie Corteville).

 

Ecole Rockefeller.jpg

Initial training in Childcare

Dr Brigitte David, from the Addiction medicine department of the Croix-Rousse hospital, participates in the initial training in childcare (école Rockefeller; Coordinator Florence Roche), within the module "Pregnancy and Addictions".

 


Dr Brigitte David, from the Addiction medicine department of the Croix-Rousse hospital, teaches a module "Addictions and Pregnancy" as part of the University Diploma "Maternal Pathologies and High Risk Pregnancies" (Université Lyon 1; Coordinator Pr Muriel Doret).

Diplôme Universitaire Pathologies maternelles et grossesses à haut risque (University Diploma Maternal pathologies and high-risk pregnancies)

© 2023 Service Universitaire d'Addictologie de Lyon (SUAL) - template : Wix.com - images : services communication du CH le Vinatier et des HCL.

© 2023 Service Universitaire d'Addictologie de Lyon (SUAL) - template : Wix.com - images : services communication du CH le Vinatier et des HCL. 

Les services hospitalo-universitaires d'addictologie sont impliqués dans des formations dont la thématique principale n'est pas l'addictologie, mais au sein desquelles les addictions ont une place particulière. 

Ecole Rockefeller.jpg

Formation Initiale en Maïeutique

Le Dr Brigitte David, du Service d'Addictologie de la Croix-Rousse est impliquée dans les enseignements de 4e année de maïeutique de la Faculté Lyon-Sud (Coordination Valérie Corteville), dans le cadre du module "Grossesse et Addictions"

 

Formation Initiale en Puériculture

Le Dr Brigitte David, du Service d'Addictologie de la Croix-Rousse participe aux enseignements initiaux en puériculture (Ecole Rockefeller, Coordination Florence Roche), dans le cadre du module "Grossesse et Addictions"

 

Le Dr Brigitte David, du Service d'Addictologie de la Croix-Rousse est impliquée dans un enseignement sur "Addictions et Grossesse" dans le cadre du Diplôme d'Université "Pathologies maternelles et grossesses à haut risque" (Université Lyon 1, Coordination Pr Muriel Doret). 

 

DU Pathologies maternelles et grossesses à haut risque